

SOLOMON ISLANDS GAZETTE

NO. 143

Thursday 26th September

2024

EXTRA-ORDINARY GAZETTE

[1347]

SOLOMON ISLANDS WATER AUTHORITY ACT

(Cap. 130)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF SOLOMON ISLANDS WATER AUTHORITY

I, Hon. Bradley Billy Smoky Rodo Tovosia, Minister for Mines, Energy and Rural Electrification under paragraph 1(1) of the Second Schedule to the *Solomon Islands Water Authority Act* (Cap. 130), appoint the following persons to be a member of the Board of Directors of the Solomon Islands Water Authority for a period of two years:

- (a) Dr. Culwick Togamana (Chairman);
- (b) Dr. Christopher Vehe;
- (c) Alan McNeil;
- (d) Melchior Mataki;
- (e) Mckinnie Dentana;
- (f) Mostyn Mangau; and
- (g) Namoi Rawali Kaluae.

Dated this thirteenth-day of September 2024.

HON. BRADLEY BILLY SMOKY RODO TOVOSIA

MINISTER FOR MINES, ENERGY AND RURAL ELECTRIFICATION