

## REPUBLIC OF NAURU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY EXTRAORDINARY

No. 341 23<sup>rd</sup> July, 2024 Nauru

G.N.No. 1054/2024

# REGISTRATION AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATION OF VOTERS NOTIFICATION (Section 45 of the Electoral Act 2016)

IN ACCORDANCE with Section 46 of the Electoral Act 2016, WE HEREBY publish the names of the persons whose names have been entered on the Roll under Section 45(1)(a) of the Act. The name of person entered in the Roll; the name of the District in which a person is registered and the grounds of the person's entitlement to be registered in the relevant District are specified in the Schedule to this notification.

Dated: 23rd July 2024

### **ELECTORAL COMMISSION**

Sylvanna Deireragea Commissioner Christine Reiyetsi Commissioner

Cronisa Baguga Commissioner

#### REGISTRATIONS AND TRANSFER OF REGISTRATIONS NOTIFICATION

The following keys can be used to identify the reason of registration or transfer of registration for each voter.

- 1. The District is registered as his or her place of birth in the Register of Births; month:
- 2. He or she is living in the District now and been living in the District for more than one (1) month;
- 3. He or she is living outside Nauru and immediately before he or she ceased to live in Nauru he or she had been living in the District for more than one (1) month;
- 4. Birth not registered and have never lived in Nauru;
- 4a. Birth not registered and have never lived in one (1) District for more than one (1) month.

That he or she has connection to the District through:

- 5. Nauru custom, customary links and affiliation;
- 6. It is the District birth of his or her father or mother;
- 7. His or her father or mother is registered to vote in that District;
- 8. His or her spouse was born or is registered to vote in that District.

No. 341 23<sup>rd</sup> July, 2024 Nauru

G.N.No. 1054/2024 (Cont'd)

# REGISTRATION / AUTO ENROLMENT

GENDER	FAMILY NAME	REGISTERED NAME	DISTRICT ON ROLL
M	AGIR	DAVID COREY	AIWO
M	AKAIY	PYSON OBADIAH ELIJAH	BOE
F	AKARABA	AIRIN MILLIE BETHEL	IJUW
M	AKUBOR	ANSON DURUBOG DREY	YAREN
M	ВОР	JACOB COHEN ROGA	ANABAR
F	BOTELANGA	MARY	MENENG
F	BRECHTEFELD	AUDREY JACINTHA	ANETAN
M	BURAMAN	CAINIR JUN SIR	ANETAN
F	DAGEAGO	MARTH MAGADALENA JEMA	MENENG
F	DEGIA	EIDINIBWIT ZUWENA HONEY	NIBOK
F	DERAUDAG	JEILEEN CARLINI FONSICA	NIBOK
M	DETABENE	MAGNUS LOD KRISHNA	BUADA
F	DETUDAMO	BERNICE EIDIRARO JERSEY	UABOE
F	DIRINGA	BEYONCE M.TY NEI-TY	BAITI
F	GOBURE	DIANA EIWEDABUG JOSILITA	ANETAN
M	HIRAM	KILAFWA	BUADA
M	IOTAAKE	TEKABAN	DENIGOMODU
M	JEREMIAH	JOHN-HENRY BWEIRIN IVANO	MENENG
M	KAM	RASHAC SILAS GIL	IJUW
M	KORIETA	TORABES MIKEY ERIC	IJUW
M	MENKE	NIESON JOSHUA EDVAN	DENIGOMODU
M	NIUSALA	CHRIS MALIKI MAX	BOE
F	PAPUA	MADA	IJUW
F	RAIDI	KAKIA SHE-ROSE KIMBERLY	BUADA
M	SCOTTY	ELIGIO AWO BRACKO	NIBOK
M	TABUIA	DRIP	YAREN
M	TABUNA	KENDELL KAYKAY KEWEWIN	YAREN
F	TIMOTHY	BABIE KELLIE QUINETTE	MENENG
M	UEPA	MAXIUS	EWA

No. 341 23<sup>rd</sup> July, 2024 Nauru

G.N.No. 1054/2024 (Cont'd)

## TRANSFER OF REGISTRATION

GENDER	FAMILY NAME	REGISTERED NAME	DISTRICT ON ROLL	CATEGORY
F	AKUBOR	VALESHA OLINA	YAREN	6
M	ATTO	WAYLON	MENENG	5
F	BAGAGA	GIDELLA OLGA NOLENE	MENENG	1
F	BAGAGA	RASELLA ZELDA	MENENG	5
F	BATSIUA	ZIVANIA CHYNAH	EWA	7
M	DAOE	AB FRANCIS TYKOTA	EWA	7
M	KAM	ACSI ISSAC	EWA	5
F	KAM	JONI STEPHANI	EWA	8
F	HARRIS	ANNA DREDA	EWA	1
M	NOTTE	JON-ANDY JON-WAYNE	EWA	7
M	RAIDI	INNOCENT ADAMONIN	EWA	7
M	SOLOMON	MITCHUM CLINT	MENENG	2
M	SOLOMON	ENRICOSON YORANSOM	MENENG	6
F	STEPHEN	ODET-LINNE	YAREN	7
F	TEABUGE	ADIVA-RUBY EIDINIROK- DESILK	MENENG	5